THE TEAM


Our core team are at the heart of our organisation, bringing together vast research expertise and professional services skills to deliver and promote our high quality applied research that influences public policies, organisational practices and empowers individuals.

Zofia Bajorek

Researcher
0203 907 0715
zbajorek@theworkfoundation.com

Antonella Cardone

Fit for Work - Executive Director
acardone@theworkfoundation.com

Cicely Dudley

Research and Policy Analyst
0203 907 0717
cdudley@theworkfoundation.com

Richard van ‘t Erve

Finance and Operations Manager
0203 907 0712
rvanterve@theworkfoundation.com

Cathy Garner

Partnerships Director
cgarner@theworkfoundation.com

Lesley Giles

Director
0203 907 0720
lgiles@theworkfoundation.com

Geraint Johnes

Research Director
01524 594215
gjohnes@theworkfoundation.com

Monika Ozdzynska

Executive Administrative Officer
0203 907 0711
monika@theworkfoundation.com

Ala’a Shehabi

Senior Researcher

0203 907 0719

ashehabi@theworkfoundation.com

Helen Sheldon

Researcher
0203 907 0721
hsheldon@theworkfoundation.com

Karen Steadman

Health, Wellbeing and Work Lead
0203 907 0722
ksteadman@theworkfoundation.com

Monica Andriescu

Research and Policy Analyst

0203 907 0714

mandriescu@theworkfoundation.com

James Chandler

Research and Policy Analyst

0203 907 0716

jchandler@theworkfoundation.com

Jenna Kerns

Research Assistant
0203 907 0718
jkerns@theworkfoundation.com

David Shoesmith

Business Development Manager

0203 907 0713

dshoesmith@theworkfoundation.com

Stephanie Scott-Davies

Communications Specialist


sscottdavies@theworkfoundation.com

ASSOCIATES


We are proud to work closely with a number of associates who share the values and vision of The Work Foundation. Our associates offer broad expertise from leadership and organisational development to economic and skills assessments. For enquiries about our associates, please contact info@theworkfoundation.com

Heather Carey

Research & Strategy Specialist


 

 

Liz Cochrane

Employee Engagement Specialist


Ian Lawson

Leadership Development Specialist


 

Nicola Mitchell

Knowledge Based Development Specialist


 

Maggie Smith

Leadership Development Specialist


Professor Michael West

Organisational Psychologist


 

Julia Woodford

Employee Engagement Specialist


Ian Brinkley

Economist


 

Peter Forbes

OD & HR Specialist


 

Marianne Huggett

OD & HR Specialist


 

Marjory Mair

OD & HR Specialist


 

Jane Sullivan

OD & HR Specialist


Rosemary Thomas

Research Specialist


 

Peter Wall

Leadership Development Specialist


 

WORKING WITH US

We collaborate with range of organisations across multiple sectors including corporate, government, academia, charitable and voluntary. To get involved, please get in touch with us.

RESEARCH AREAS

We have a long and proud history of respected, independent, evidence-based research.  Through the lens of Good Work we are currently focusing on health and wellbeing, productivity and skills and the future of work.

UNRIVALLED EXPERIENCE

Our staff and associates have considerable experience in the business. Their methodological and practical expertise is a great asset to our working partnerships.